COMMITTEE CHAIRS

NAME

EMAIL


Chief of Staff Valerie Wrice vwrice1896@gmail.com

Historian Wanda Beatty WHB75SCSU@aol.com

Adopt an SCSU Program Chairman Allison Campbell veeformation@bellsouth.net

Audit Chairman Pamela Butler nomax100@aol.com

Audit Co-Chairman Bernard Kelly sctax87@me.com

Awards Chairman David Doctor david.doctor@cox.net

Communication/Media Chairman Tracy Wright wrightconsultant@mail.com

Communication/Media Co-Chairman Herasheia Dozier hdozier21@yahoo.com

Community Service Chairman Jerry Bentley jbentley@towson.edu

Constitution & Bylaws Chairman Emma Bennett-Williams ebennettwilliams@gmail.com

Development Co-Chairman Rodell Lawrence rlawrence@penncenter.net

Development Co-Chairman Beverly Curry curry_woodstock@hotmail.com

Future Alumni Chairman Zuri Peterson zuri.stackhouse@outlook.com

Future Alumni Co-Chairman Annie Williams oless82@yahoo.com

Hospitality & Social Welfare Chairman Ramona Manning manningr65@aol.com

Hospitality & Social Welfare Co-Chairman Sandra Mack sanmac91@gmail.com

Information Technology Chairman William Asmond Willca@speakeasy.net

Investment Chairman

Membership/Stakeholder’s Co-Chairman Allison Preston allison_preston@hotmail.com

Membership/Stakeholder’s Co-Chairman

Mentor-Protege Chairman Fran Tucker scsualumniassociation@tds.com

Mentor-Protege Co-Chairman Jeffery Hughes jmh5198@yahoo.com

Organizational Strategic Planning Chairman

Organizational Strategic Planning Co-Chairman

Public Policy Chairman Samuel Hinton sl_hinton@hotmail.com

Scholarship Chairman Angela Fairwell kfairwell@aol.com/afairwell@kpmg.com

Scholarship Co-Chairman Erika Jennings ejenn929@yahoo.com

Standards, Policies, & Procedures Chairman Clifford Stanley stanleycl@comcast.net

Standards, Policies, & Procedures Co-Chairman
Athena McFadden thereadingteac@gmail.com

Student Relations Chairman Alex Conyers alexconyers1@gmail.com

Student Relations Co-Chairman Arlena Edmonds jarlena50@gmail.com


REGIONAL COORDINATORS


South Carolina1 Kesha Berry kberry18@juno.com

South Carolina2 Nicole Hines niccibh@hotmail.com

Southern Nate Howard howard1972@comcast.net

Northeastern Stan Cunningham stan_cunningham@verizon.net

Western Frank Drayton ememphoto@verizon.net

Midwestern Hank Allen Henry.f.allen@pfizer.com